Utada宇多田光 This Is The One 港版

01 On And On
02 Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence – FYI
03 Apple And Cinnamon
04 Taking My Money Back
05 This One (Crying Like A Child)
06 Automatic Part II
07 Dirty Desire
08 Poppin’
09 Come Back To Me
10 Me Muero

Extra Remix Tracks:
・Come Back To Me (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Radio Edit)
・Come Back To Me (Quentin Harris Radio Edit)